Home 9 Uncategorized 9 New board members elected
Home » News » New board members elected

New board members elected

Apr 25, 2016 | Uncategorized

Natalia Orive is the first women ever to seat on EU Athletes’ executive board.

During the last EU Athletes General Assembly two new members: Natalia Orive from Spanish Female Indoor Football Players Association (AJFSF) and Vasilis Minoudis from Hellenic Professional Volleyball Players Association (HPVPA) have been elected to join EUA Board.

Brendon Batson from Professional Players Federation (PPF) has been re-elected for another three years term. Special recognition must be given to Natalia, who is the first woman ever to sit on EU Athletes’ Executive Board. 

By: Paulina Tomczyk